Zakarya Ait-Hmida
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
Zakarya.Ait-Hmida@asc-ag.com
Andreas Becker
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
andreas.becker@asc-ag.com
Marina Billinger
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
marina.billinger@asc-ag.com
Dennis D'Aquila
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
dennis.daquila@asc-ag.com
Jill Dahnke
Organisationsberaterin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
Jill.Dahnke@asc-ag.com
Daniel Dietenmaier
Vertrieb

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
daniel.dietenmaier@asc-ag.com
Magdalena Fehn
Entwicklerin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
magdalena.fehn@asc-ag.com
Thomas Fleischer
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
thomas.fleischer@asc-ag.com
Benjamin Fritz
Systems Engineer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
benjamin.fritz@asc-ag.com
Daniel Gellermann
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
daniel.gellermann@asc-ag.com
Jürgen Gmeiner
Entwickler

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
juergen.gmeiner@asc-ag.com
Caner Gür
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
Caner.Guer@asc-ag.com
Michael Hausdorf
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
michael.hausdorf@asc-ag.com
Pascal Hüben
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
pascal.hueben@asc-ag.com
Robert Kaltschmitt
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
robert.kaltschmitt@asc-ag.com
Sven Kalus
Head of Sales & Marketing

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
sven.kalus@asc-ag.com
Susanne Koch
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
susanne.koch@asc-ag.com
Inga Kuhnow
Product Owner web.care

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
inga.kuhnow@asc-ag.com
Karin Lackovic
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
karin.lackovic@asc-ag.com
Nicki Ledergerber
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 259
nicki.ledergerber@asc-ag.com
Peter Lübbers
Systems Engineer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
peter.luebbers@asc-ag.com
Ute Mathé
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
ute.mathe@asc-ag.com
Viorica Mayer
Finance Manager

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
Viorica.Mayer@asc-ag.com
Christian Menzler
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
christian.menzler@asc-ag.com
Erik Müller
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
Erik.Mueller@asc-ag.com
Sabine Mürkens
Entwicklerin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
sabine.muerkens@asc-ag.com
Christine Neureiter
Entwicklerin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
Christine.Neureiter@asc-ag.com
Nils Paschburg
Systems Engineer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
nils.paschburg@asc-ag.com
Tim Petz
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
tim.petz@asc-ag.com
Karl-Heinz Pichler
Entwicklung care Kern

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
karl-heinz.pichler@asc-ag.com
Markus Raeber
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
markus.raeber@asc-ag.com
Gisela Rechsteiner
Administration

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
gisela.rechsteiner@asc-ag.com
Christoph Reichert
Geschäftsleitung

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
christoph.reichert@asc-ag.com
Marcus Rosenthal
Vertrieb

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
marcus.rosenthal@asc-ag.com
Alfredo Saitta
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
alfredo.saitta@asc-ag.com
Volkmar Schönknecht
Systems Engineer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
volkmar.schoenknecht@asc-ag.com
Jonas Schulze
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
jonas.schulze@asc-ag.com
Haibo Shao
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
Haibo.Shao@asc-ag.com
Gerd Stiegemann
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
gerd.stiegemann@asc-ag.com
Philip Sturany
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
philip.sturany@asc-ag.com
Lutz Stüwe
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
lutz.stuewe@asc-ag.com
Sergey Terskikh
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
sergey.terskikh@asc-ag.com
Steffen Tietzel
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
steffen.tietzel@asc-ag.com
Oliver Uhlig
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
oliver.uhlig@asc-ag.com
Petra vor der Brüggen
Beratung

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
petra.vorderbrueggen@asc-ag.com
Norbert Wegener
Entwickler

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
norbert.wegener@asc-ag.com
Malte Wilbert
Produktmanagement

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
malte.wilbert@asc-ag.com
Norbert Wolff
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
norbert.wolff@asc-ag.com
Ole Wulff
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
ole.wulff@asc-ag.com